in , , ,

[Teaser] Girls’ Generation tease their old school “Holiday”!

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


[VDO] Natalee has a special message for you! (and you don’t want to miss it, trust me)

[MV] 9Muses comeback with “Lovecity”: music video + pictures!